New South Wales

19 December 2019

ASME Committee 2023

Written by: dev

Following our 2022 AGM, we wish to welcome and congratulate the incoming ASME NSW Committee:

Chair: Deb Batley
Vice Chair: Anne Power
Treasurer: Kirsten Macaulay
Secretary: Andy Mifsud


Lauren Osborn
Jenny Carter
Gerard Plummer
Stefanovych Roberts
Jenny Robinson
Thomas Fienberg
Corinne Arter
Iain Hoy

The ASME NSW Committee are excited to be working to support and represent our members over the coming 12 months.

ASME recognises Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the first musicians, storytellers and educators of this land. We pay our respects to Elders past and present, acknowledging their ongoing connection to land, sky and waterways